Whoa! What year is it now?
I suck at keeping up with blogging. Too many things are happening around me! Let's get around the deets a little bit before i totally forget about 2017 all over again. Okay. So.. I'm currently in writing mode, still undecided whether or not i should put-off my semester registration again (gonna be my 4th year, guys), no sign of baby no. 2 yet (boo hoo hoo), getting into managerial position whats with our new office and staffs (should make a special blogpost on this), and my daughter just turned four! I know, huru hara, right? Don't even get me started on the fact that I haven't had any stable income for the past 6 months (cray cray but i don't want to complain on this anymore). But i have a speeeeecial plan, and hence this blogpost lol.
So you see.. for the past few months i have been jostling here and there with labworks and working at Najmi's place and not having enough dough in the pocket.. and now that i have stopped with my labwork and am now writing i have been more carefree during the day so i thought you know why nottt have Maya stays at home and i can teach her to read and do maths and stuff and save more moolah instead of sending her to a kindergarten, amirite? Plus she's so smart already she just needs to pick up that Peter and Jane book so next time i can ask her to read Doraemon on her own instead me reading it to her. Also i think it's about time to actually teach her myself.. before she starts thinking im not cool (still cool, guys, and even better; she calls me pretty and adores me).
Soooooo.. how about some HOMESCHOOLING from your mama?